Skip to content

Get in touch

CONNECT ON SOCIAL

Contact Global Hockey Advisors for more information:

Kevin Marion – President kevin@globalhockeyadvisors.com

Milos Host – Vice President milos@globalhockeyadvisors.com

Jan Lasak jan@globalhockeyadvisors.com

Dusan Sidor Jr. dusan@globalhockeyadvisors.com

Mike Rathje mike@globalhockeyadvisors.com

Rick Fleming rick@globalhockeyadvisors.com

Kurt Semandel kurt@globalhockeyadvisors.com

Kevin Marion – President

For more information.

en_USEnglish